Our teams and experts play an active role in international industry events throughout the year. You can find on this page the latest and upcoming key events on our calendar. We very much hope to meet you there and discuss the next solution together.


Biomanufacturing 2019

Part of 5th Annual Biopharma Development and Production Week

14-16 May 2019 in Shanghai
Learn More
RDD Europe
7 - 10 May 2019 in Lisbon, Portucal
Learn More


BIO 2019
4-6 June 2019 in Philadelphia
Learn More
On demand webinar
The future of highly potent API manufacturing . Lonza prospective
Learn More


next webinar... Requirements for fully-integrated service offerings in a HPAPI and cytotoxic environment
28 May 2019 at 10 am JST / 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT / 5 pm JST / 10 am CEST
Learn More